image180

Local and State LEO Agencies- Click On Name to Be Routed To Website


Monroe County Sheriff's Office


Rochester Police Department


N.Y.S. Police


U.S. Marshals Service


Federal Bureau Of Investigation (F.B.I.)


Law Enforcement Unions  & Other LE Related Organizations


Soar Facebook Page


Monroe County Deputy Sheriff’s 

Association, Inc (Jail & Civil Bureau Union) Facebook 


Monroe County Sheriff's Office PBA (Road Patrol Union)


Association of Rochester Police and Area Law Enforcement Retirees, Inc., (ARPALER)


Blue Knights Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Chapter NY IV


 Emerald Society of the Federal Law Enforcement Agencies


Italian-American Law Enforcement Officers of Greater Rochester (ITALEO)


General Interest


Monroe County Sheriffs Foundation


Gates Keystone Club Police Pipes and Drums


Greece Historcal Socety


National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund


Federal and State Representatives


US Senate


Senator Charles Schumer
585-263-5866


Senator Kirsten Gillibrand    

585-263-6250


N.Y.S. Senate


Robert G. Ortt 

62nd District
Ortt@nysenate.gov
716-434-0680


Rich Funke

55th      District
funke@nysenate.gov
518-455-2800


Joseph Robach

56 District
robach@nysenate.gov
585-225-3650


N.Y.S. Assembly


Brian M. Kolb

131st District
KolbB@nyassembly.gov
315-781-2030


Philip A. Palmesano

132nd District
palmesanop@nyassembly.gov

 607-776-9691  


Pete Lawrence

134th District

lawrencep@nyassembly.gov
585-225-6502


Mark Johns

135th District
johnsm@nyassembly.gov
585-223-9130


Joseph Morelle

136th District
585-467-0410


David Gantt

137th District

GanttD@nyassembly.gov
585-454-3670


Harry Browson

138th District

bronsonh@nyassembly.gov

585-244-5255


Monroe County Legislators